Life of Christ Course

back | next

This is a one quarter (13 week) course on the life of Christ. These lessons make it easy to study the life of Christ in chronological order.

A daily bible reading is built into each lesson.


Each lesson includes the following:

  • Daily Readings: Five short daily readings from the gospels.
  • Eyewitnesses: A brief description of a key eyewitness.
  • Did you know? Fun archaeology and history facts.

Lesson Weeks

  1. Origin, Genealogy & Birth of Jesus
  2. John the Baptist prepares the way
  3. Sermon on the Mount
  4. Miracles and Seaside Parables
  5. John dies. Jesus walks on water.
  6. The Transfiguration
  7. Growing opposition. Good Samaritan.
  8. Warnings and Parables
  9. Lazarus is Raised. Triumphal Entry.
  10. Final week in Jerusalem
  11. The Upper Room
  12. Arrest and Trials of Jesus
  13. Crucifixion and Resurrection
back | next